Javier Márquez Spain

Javier Márquez is a musician born in Córdoba. Attracted by instrumental music and composition, he has been influenced by different styles such as classical music, New Age, folk , World Music and certain types of fusion. He composes, arranges and produces his own pieces of music and participates in the recordings of other musicians, playing oboe, flutes, armenian duduk, bulgarian kaval, whistles... ... more

contact / help

Contact Javier Márquez

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account